Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany

© 2018 Rangee GmbH

Firewall

Laptops are unprotected on the go in cafes, restaurants or public visitor networks. PC wrapper with its additional firewall protects the Windows desktop from attacks or malicious software from the outside.

Although most devices are already equipped with a firewall, i.e. a security system that protects an entire computer network or even a single PC from unauthorized access, it does not guarantee complete security.

PC Wrapper now offers double protection through the extra firewall. Thus, your device is protected not only by one, but directly by two firewalls as a security system from hackers, fraudsters and unwanted accesses to your system.

Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany

© 2018 Rangee GmbH

Firewall

Laptops sind unterwegs in Cafés, Restaurants oder in öffentlichen Besuchernetzwerken schutzlos. PC Wrapper sorgt mit seiner zusätzlichen Firewall für Schutz des Windows Desktops vor Angriffen oder Schadsoftware von Außen.

Zwar sind die meisten Endgeräte bereits mit einer Firewall, also einem Sicherheitssystem, das ein ganzes Rechennetz oder auch einen einzelnen PC vor unbefugten Zugriffen schützt, ausgestattet, diese garantiert aber keine vollständige Sicherheit.

PC Wrapper bietet durch die extra Firewall nun doppelten Schutz. So ist Ihr Gerät nicht nur durch eine, sondern direkt durch zwei Firewalls als Sicherheitssystem vor Hackern, Betrügern und ungewollten Zugriffen auf Ihr System geschützt.