Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany

© 2018 Rangee GmbH

Support

How to’s

Von David Siemers · 16. October 2018

PC Wrapper how to’s Do you have a question about PC wrapper? Maybe our How to section is already helping you! Backup & Restore Conversion Creating a new VM Installation Passing through USB devices Backup & Restore Here you will find a detailed guide to the topic Backup & Restore with PC wrapper: Conversion Here […]

Use cases

One device – Multiple operating systems

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

PC Wrapper offers the user the possibility to choose between different operating systems through this multifaceted feature. Depending on the requirements, the user can choose between a Windows or a Linux system. For example, if you want to use mainly Windows programs, the Windows operating system is of course useful. For web development or similar, […]

Company

Terms & Imprint

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Imprint Address: RANGEEE GmbHGut-Daemme-Str. 1152070 Aachen, Phone: +49 (0)241 9972850 Fax: +49 (0)241 9972859 Internet: www.rangee.de E-mail: Info@rangee.com Managing director entitled to represent: Ulrich Mertz Register: District Court Aachen Register Number: HRB 8310 VAT identification number According to § 27a sales tax law: DE 813 894 638 Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph […]

Featured, Technology

Introduction and motivation

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Here you will find a brief introduction of PC Wrapper.

Sales

Versions

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

* recommended retail price plus VAT. Do you need futher information? Feel free to contact us via our contact form.

Use cases

One device – Multiple users

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

PC Wrapper allows you to use different desktops on one hardware. This means that multiple users can work on the same device and each user uses its own Windows desktop. In shift mode, different users share an IT work center. The profiles ensure that the desktop is customized to the user. However, the data on […]

Technology

Virtualization (Oracle Virtual Box)

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

The Oracle VM VirtualBox The VirtualBox is a strong x86 and AMD64/Intel64 virtualization product for both business and private use. Not only does VirtualBox have an extremely large number of features, it is not only a high-performance product for enterprise customers but it is also the only professional solution that is freely available as open […]

Featured, Sales

Early Bird Registration

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

PC Wrapper registration formWith this form you can register exclusively and in advance for PC Wrapper! Name (required) E-Mail (required) Company Number of jobs that PC Wrapper is eligible for Additional message Hereby I agree to the processing of my given data according to our Privacy Policy.

Company

Thin Clients & Zero Clients

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Thin & Zero Clients of the Rangee GmbH Here you will find a brief overview of some of our thin and zero client products. For the full overview please click here. Rangee LT550 The Rangee LT550 is equipped with a powerful Intel J1900 Quad core CPU with 2 GHz. The device has three monitor connections […]

Technology

Extension Pack

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

The Oracle VirtualBox extension pack The VirtualBox from Oracle is completely free for private use. There is a fee-paying extension pack for the commercial use area. However, the cost of this is already included in your PC wrapper license. In the extension pack you will find these useful features: USB redirection PCI Passthrough Disk Encryption […]

Show Info

Gut-Dämme-Str. 11
52070 Aachen
Germany

© 2018 Rangee GmbH

Support

How to’s

Von David Siemers · 16. Oktober 2018

PC Wrapper How to’s Haben Sie eine Frage zu PC Wrapper? Vielleicht hilft Ihnen bereits unser How to Bereich weiter! Backup & Restore Durchreichen von USB Geräten Erstellung einer VM Installation Konvertierung Backup & Restore Hier finden Sie eine ausführliche Anleitung zum Thema Backup & Restore mit PC Wrapper: Durchreichen von USB Geräten In dieser […]

Anwendungen

Ein Gerät – mehrere Betriebssysteme

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

PC Wrapper bietet dem User durch dieses vielfältiges Feature die Möglichkeit zwischen verschiedenen Betriebssystemen zu wählen. Je nach Anforderung kann der User z.B. zwischen einem Windows oder einem Linux System wählen. Sollen beispielsweise hauptsächlich Windows-Programme verwendet werden, so bietet sich natürlich das Windowsbetriebssystem an. Für Webentwicklungen oder Ähnliches steht dem User z.B. das Linuxbetriebssystem bereit, […]

Unternehmen

AGB & Impressum

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Impressum Anschrift: Rangee GmbHGut-Dämme-Str. 1152070 Aachen Telefon: +49 (0)241 9972850 Telefax: +49 (0)241 9972859 Internet: www.rangee.de E-Mail: info@rangee.com Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer: Ulrich Mertz Registergericht: Amtsgericht Aachen Registernummer: HRB 8310 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 813 894 638 Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV: Ulrich Mertz (Anschrift wie oben) Registrierungsnummer bei der Stiftung Elektro-Altgeräte […]

Featured, Technologie

Vorstellung und Motivation

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Hier finden Sie die eine kurze Vorstellung von PC-Wrapper.

Vertrieb

Versionen

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

* Empfohlener Endkundenpreis netto zzgl. gesetzlicher MwSt. Benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular.

Anwendungen

Ein Gerät – mehrere Benutzer

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Mit PC Wrapper können auf einer Hardware verschiedene Desktops genutzt werden. Dies bedeutet, dass mehrere User am gleichen  Gerät arbeiten können und dazu jeder Benuzer seinen eigenen Windows Desktop benutzt. Im Schichtbetrieb teilen sich verschiedene Benutzer einen IT Arbeitsplatz. Die Profile sorgen dafür, dass der Desktop auf die Benutzer angepasst wird. Die Daten auf dem […]

Technologie

Virtualisierung (Oracle Virtual Box)

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Die Oracle VM VirtualBox Die VirtualBox ist ein starkes x86 und AMD64/Intel64 Virtualisierungs-Produkt sowohl für Unternehmen als auch für den privaten Gebrauch. VirtualBox hat nicht nur extrem viele Features, ist nicht nur ein Hochleistungsprodukt für Unternehmenskunden sondern sie ist auch die einzig professionelle Lösung, die frei erhältlich als Open Source Software ist. Die Virtualbox läuft […]

Featured, Vertrieb

Early Bird Registrierung

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

PC Wrapper RegistrierungsformularMit diesem Formular können Sie sich exklusiv und vorab für PC Wrapper registrieren! Name (required) E-Mail (required) Firma Anzahl der Arbeitsplätze, für die PC Wrapper in Frage kommt Zusätzliche Nachricht Hiermit stimme ich der Verarbeitung meiner angegebenen Daten gemäß unserer Datenschutzbestimmungen ausdrücklich zu.

Unternehmen

Thin Clients & Zero Clients

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Thin & Zero Clients der Rangee GmbH Hier finden Sie eine kurze Übersicht einiger unserer Thin und Zero Client Produkte. Für die vollständige Übersicht klicken Sie bitte hier. Rangee LT550 Der Rangee LT550 ist ausgestattet mit einem leistungsfähigen Intel J1900 Quad Core CPU mit 2 GHz. Das Gerät besitzt drei Monitoranschlüsse (HDMI, VGA und DVI) […]

Technologie

Extension Pack

Von David Siemers · 26. September 2018

Das Oracle VirtualBox Extension Pack Die VirtualBox von Oracle ist für den Privatgebrauch vollkommen kostenlos. Für den kommerziellen Nutzungsbereich gibt es das kostenpflichtige Extension Pack. Die Kosten hierfür sind allerdings schon in Ihrer PC Wrapper Linzenz enthalten. Im Extension Pack finden Sie diese nützlichen Features: USB Redirection PCI Passthrough Disk Verschlüsselung USB Redirection Eine USB […]